Big C Logo
Add to favorites Print this page Send this page to friends
Home > Investor Relations > Analyst Contact

Company Contact
AEC Securities Natwarin Tripobsakul
Tel.: +662-836-0190
Email: Natwarin.t@aecs.com
Asia Plus Securities Anuwat Srikajornratkul
Tel.: +662-680-1244
Email: anuwat@asiaplus.co.th
BNP Paribas Yuwanee Prommaporn
Tel.: +662-611-3554
Email: yuwanee.pro@fssia.com
Bualuang Securities Chaiyatorn Sricharoen, CFA
Tel.: +662-618-1344
Email: chaiyatorn@bualuang.co.th
Citi Research Pimolrat Sathaworawong
Tel.: +662-788-3614
Email: Pimolrat.sathaworawong@citi.com
CLSA Securities Suchart Techaposai
Tel.: +662-257-4632
Email: suchart.techaposai@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Warayut Luangmettakul
Tel.: +662-614-6214
Email: warayut.luangmettakul@credit-suisse.com
DBS Vickers Securities Namida Artispong
Tel.: +662-657-7833
Email: namidaa@th.dbsvickers.com
Finansia Syrus Securities Sureeporn Teewasuwet
Tel.: +662-646-9972
Email: sureeporn.t@fnsyrus.com
HSBC Permada W Darmono
Tel.: +656-658-0613
Email: permada.w.darmono@hsbc.com.sg
J.P.Morgan Securities Kae Pornpunnarath, CFA
Tel.: +662-684-2679
Email: kae.pornpunnarath@jpmorgan.com
Kasikorn Securities Tareetip Wongsaengpaiboon
Tel.: +662-696-0033
Email: tareetip.w@kasikornsecurities.com
KGI Securities Nat Panassutrakorn
Tel.: +662-658-8888 Ext. 8849
Email: natp@kgi.co.th
Krungsri Securities Worrapong Tuntiwutthipong
Tel.: +662-659-7000 Ext. 5016
Email: worrapong.tuntiwutthipong@krungsrisecurities.com
KT ZMICO Securities Pornsawat Jirajarus
Tel.: +662-624-6257
Email: pornsawatj@ktzmico.com
KTB Securities Bunya Wikaisuksakul
Tel.: +662-648-1120
Email: bunya.w@ktbst.co.th
Macquarie Research Chalinee Congmuang
Tel.: +66 2 694 7993
Email: chalinee.congmuang@macquarie.com
Maybank Kim Eng Suttatip Peerasub
Tel.: +662-658-6300
Email: Suttatip.P@maybank-ke.co.th
Nomura Securities Marcin Spiewak, CFA
Tel.: +662-638-5796
Email: marcin.spiewak@nomura.com
RHB Securities Vatcharut Vacharawongsith
Tel.: +662-862-9736
Email: vatcharut.va@rhbgroup.com
Phatra Securities Sirichai Chalokepunrat
Tel.: +662-305-9204
Email: sirichai@phatrasecurities.com
Phillip Capital Sasikorn Charoensuwan, CFA, CAIA
Tel.: +662-635-1700
Email: sasikorn@phillip.co.th
SCB Securities Sirima Dissara, CFA
Tel.: +662-949-1004
Email: sirima.dissara@scb.co.th
Thanachart Securities Phannarai Tiyapittayarut
Tel.: +662-617-4900
Email: phannarai.von@thanachartsec.co.th
Trinity Securities Kate Toungtong
Tel.: +662-801-9344
Email: kate@trinitythai.com
UBS Securities Youssef Abboud
Tel.: +662-613-5752
Email: youssef.abboud@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Research Thananchai Jittanoon
Tel.: +662-659-8303
Email: thananchai@uobkayhian.co.th
CIMB Securities Bongkot Sittikornprasart
Tel.: +662-841-9033
Email: bongkot.si@cimb.com